Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 54 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Dear Family,

I have been working as a nanny for more than 17 years and I have extensive experience working with children from newly born babies to 15 years old teenagers.

My past working experience has enhanced my communication skills and I have managed to find a special code between all children I have taken care of and me. This is why I like considering myself the Greek Mary Poppins: I can be as fun as she was for the kids during playtime, and at the same time, I can make sure that they respect me and listen to me.

I have also created an excellent relationship with the previous families I have worked with since we still arrange meetings several times a year. When they and I have free time, we always try to get together.

I also know how to cook mediteranean cuisine which means that I have a healthy approach to food. My previous employers say that I am a really good cook.
One of my disadvantage is that I don\'t speak english fluently but I do understand it and can make myself understood.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/11/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Austria tick
  • Germany tick
  • France tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: