logo

Babysitter



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας!! Λέγομαι Ελένη και είμαι πολύ υπομονετική όσον αφορά πεισματάρικα παιδάκια και η εμπειρία που έχω αποκτήσει από βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό-παιδικό, με έκανε να μάθω διάφορα παιχνιδάκια για τα παιδάκια έτσι ώστε να διαμορφώνουν μια σωστή προσωπικότητα μέσω αυτών,ψυχαγωγικά αλλά και γνωστικά.Τέλος, τραγουδάω διάφορα τραγουδάκια ώστε να αποκοιμούνται αν τυχόν έρθει η ώρα του ύπνου καθώς επίσης είμαι πολύ αυστηρή στο γεγονός ότι τα παιδιά πρέπει να ακολουθούν ένα πρόγραμμα και προσπαθώ όσο μπορώ να το τειρώ!


Ευχαριστώ πολύ

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome

Areas I am available:

  • Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Thessaloniki (Centre)