logo
Popular profile

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Εκπαιδευτικός Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης και παρέχω μαθήματα σε μαθητές δημοτικού γενικής και ειδικής εκπαίδευσης. Οι Μεταπτυχιακές μου Σπουδές είναι στη Σχολική Ψυχολογία, έχοντας ασχοληθεί με μαθητές με προβλήματα συμπεριφοράς, με σύνδρομα (Αυτισμός, Διαταραχή Ελλειμματικής Προσοχής-Υπερκινητικότητα, Down) και με Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες. Έχω εμπειρία εργασίας σε δημοτικο σχολείο, σε κέντρο λογοθεραπείας, εργοθεραπείας, ειδικής διαπαιδαγώγησης με την ειδικότητα του Ειδικού Παιδαγωγού και ως ειδική εκπαιδευτικός σε παράλληλη στήριξη μαθητή με ΔΑΔ. Ακόμα, έχω εμπειρία πρακτικής άσκησης σε δημόσιο φορέα: Κέντρο Διάγνωσης, Διαφοροδιάγνωσης, Υποστήριξης (ΚΕ.Δ.Δ.Υ) και σε Ειδικό Δημοτικό Σχολείο. Παρέχω προγράμματα δημιουργικής απασχόλησης και ψυχοκοινωνικής ανάπτυξης σε παιδιά προσχολικής, παιδικής και εφηβικής ηλικίας. Ασχολούμαι ιδιαίτερα με την αξιολόγηση των μαθησιακών, συμπεριφορικών δυσκολιών των παιδιών και με τον σχεδιασμό και την εφαρμογή προγραμμάτων παρέμβασης.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/05/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (5 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 15 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree:

    Σχολική Ψυχολογία

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro