logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Kifisia

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι μητέρα δυο υπεροχων παιδιών αγόρι κορίτσι ...Ο γιος μου 15 ειναι πολυ καλος μαθητής και μιλάει ηδη 2 γλώσσες η κορη μου 11 κανει πρωταθλητισμό εχει ηδη 2 χρυσα :-) λατρεύω τα παιδιά πιστεύω πως ειμαι πολύ καλή μητέρα . Εχω πολύ υπομονή ... Ειμαι γυμνάστρια ασχολούμε με διατροφές υγιεινής...

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/12/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Maldives tick
  • Thailand tick
  • Australia tick
  • Fiji tick
  • Malta tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: English
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Kamatero, Kifisia, Moschato, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Faliro, Psichiko, Cyclades