logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Residence: Kallithea

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κ. Λαμπρινή. Είμαι απόφοιτη δημοσίου ΙΕΚ στην ειδικότητα Προσχολικής Αγωγής (κάτοχος πιστοποίησης). Ταυτόχρονα σπουδάζω στο Πανεπιστήμιο, στο τμήμα Κοινωνικής και Εκπαιδευτικής Πολιτικής (4ο έτος).
Στόχος μου είναι να βοηθήσω τα παιδιά να αναπτύξουν τη σωματική, πνευματική, κοινωνική, ηθική και αισθητική πλευρά της προσωπικότητάς τους, ώστε να ενταχθούν ομαλά στο φυσικό και ανθρώπινο περιβάλλον.
Έχω αναλάβει τη φροντίδα παιδιών από (ηλικίες) 2 έως 7 ετών. Μια γνωριμία μαζί μου, θα σας επιβεβαιώσει την αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/06/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    4o Έτης στο Τμήμα: Κοινωνικής και Εκπαιδευτικής Πολιτικής

    Degree title:

    Ειδικότητα: Προσχολική Αγωγή

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus