logo

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Analipsi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ευαγγελία και είμαι τεταρτοετής φοιτήτρια στην Παιδαγωγική Σχολή του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου, στον Τμήμα Επιστημών Προσχολικής Αγωγής και εκπαίδευσης. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και αυτός είναι εξάλλου ένας από τους λόγους που επέλεξα να ακολουθήσω αυτό τον τομέα. Έχω εξοικειωθεί ιδίως με τα παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας στα πλαίσια της εξάμηνης πρακτικής μου. Πέρα όμως από αυτό έχω λάβει μέρος σε σεμινάρια αλλά και συμμετείχα εθελοντικά σε δράσεις με παιδιά προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας ως εμψυχωτής. Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών καθώς και τη μελέτη τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/12/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Physical education
Image Traditional dances

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Central Macedonia, Western Greece