logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω πτυχίο στην ψυχολογία και μεταπτυχιακό στην παιδική ανάπτυξη. Εχω εμπειρία δουλεύοντας με παιδιά για μελέτη μετά το σχολείο. Εργάστηκα στην Κιβωτό του Κόσμου ως ειδική παιδαγωγός-παράλληλη στήριξη σε παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και τα τελευταία έτη βρισκόμουν στην Αγγλία και εργαζόμουν σε ίδρυμα αποκατάστασης ανθρώπων με ψυχικές διαταραχές. Είμαι άτομο δημιουργικό, με υπομονή και όρεξη για δουλειά και ο στόχος μου είναι να ανοίξω στο μέλλον δικό μου κέντρο μελέτης και αποκατάστασης.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/03/2016

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image English
Image Greek
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of central lancashire

    Degree title:

    Παιδικη αναπτυξη

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Dafni, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro