logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Residence: Vyronas

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Σπούδασα σε Ιεκ δύο χρόνια με πλήρη πρακτική άσκηση σε παιδικό σταθμό και βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό, φύλαξη και ιδιαίτερα σε παιδία ηλικιάς 5-6 , 6-7 δύο χρόνια, και τα καλοκαίρια μου εδώ και δύο χρόνια τα περνάω σε ενα ξενοδοχείο με φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση για τα παιδιά.
Φύλαξη, ολοήμερο, παιδί 2 χρονών,φύλαξη εσωτερική 2-3 χρονών, φύλαξη 5-8 χρονών

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Papagou, Ymittos, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Crete, Κerameikos