Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse

Residence: Chania

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας...Είμαι απόφοιτος του ομίλου ΙΕΚ ΞΥΝΗ με ειδικότητα Βρεφονηπιαγωγος...Είμαι χαμογελαστή με συνέπεια κ οργάνωση στη δουλειά μου..κ με απώτερο στόχο να είμαι η δεύτερη αγκαλιά για το παιδί σας μετά από τη δική σάς. ..Είμαι κ η ίδια μητέρα 2 παιδιών ..(κορίτσι 7χρονων κ αγόρι 4χρονων )..Ζω στα όμορφα Χανιά τα τελευταία 7χρονια..ερχόμενη από Αθήνα.Ευελπιστώ σε μια όμορφη συνεργασία με οικογένεια με στόχο πάντα την φύλαξη -σωστή διαπαιδαγώγηση του παιδιού σας υπό την δική σας καθοδήγηση. ...

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/10/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:


Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Chania