logo

Tutor



Residence: Zografou

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μ. Αθανάσιος και είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών!
Κάτοχος του Certificate of Proficiency in English (ECPE), University of Michigan!
Κατά τη διάρκεια της φοίτησής μου στη σχολή έχω διδάξει στο 16ο Δημοτικό Σχολείο Αμπελοκήπων και 70ο Δημοτικό Σχολείο Αθηνών, καθώς και στο 7ο και 12ο ,8ο και 15ο Δημοτικό Σχολείο Ζωγράφου και 4ο Δημοτικό Ζωγράφου και παρακολουθήσει μαθήματα στη Μοντεσσοριανή Σχολή Αθηνών και στο Λάτσιο Κολέγιο Ψυχικού.
Παράλληλα με τη φοίτηση στη σχολή έχω ασχοληθεί με ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθητές δημοτικού.
Στόχος μου είναι η κατάλληλη προετοιμασία και μελέτη των παιδιών όλων των τάξεων του Δημοτικού σε όλα τα μαθήματα τους μέσα σε κλίμα συνεργασίας και ευχάριστης διάθεσης!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΠΤΔΕ Αθηνών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Zografou, Ilisia, Neos Kosmos, Goudi