logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Zografou

Age: 25 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Οι Εργασιακές Δεξιότητες και Ικανότητες που διαθέτω είναι:
Εργασία υπό πίεση, υπευθυνότητα, προσαρμοστικότητα - ευελιξία στις αλλαγές, συνέπεια, συνεχής εκπαίδευση, ομαδικό πνεύμα, ενσυναίσθηση, επικοινωνία, θετικότητα, δημιουργικότητα.
Είμαι πρόθυμη και διατεθειμένη να ακολουθήσω τις εκάστοτε κατευθυντήριες κάθε γονέα και να εκπαιδευτώ σε θέματα τα οποία παρουσιάζω ελλείψεις.
Έχω ενέργεια και όρεξη να παρέχω τη βοήθειά μου και να προσαρμοστώ με υπευθυνότητα στις ανάγκες που ο κάθε γονέας επιθυμεί να καλύψω με τις υπηρεσίες μου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Pagkrati, Goudi