logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Glyfada

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Πέγκυ Παπαβασιλείου, γεννήθηκα το 1992 και ζω στην Γλυφάδα.Είμαι απόφοιτη νηπιαγωγός του τμήματος Επιστημών της Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία και από το Σεπτέμβριο του 2011 εργάζομουν σε ιδιωτικό Παιδικό Σταθμό για 2 έτη. Στην συνέχεια εργάστηκα πάνω στην φύλαξη παιδιών και σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα, ενώ ανά τακτά χρονικά διαστήματα εργάζομαι και σε παιδότοπο.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/03/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Keratsini, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Nikaia, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Tampouria, Haidari