logo
Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τι να πω για μένα;Ότι κι αν ακούσει κάποιος γονιός,ποτέ δεν είναι σίγουρος για τον άνθρωπο στον οποίο εμπιστεύεται το παιδί του.Έχω δουλέψει σε κατασκήνωση(με παιδιά άνω των δέκα ετών) και σε δύο οικογένειες ως babysitter που η μία με σύστησε στην άλλη.Είμαι ηθοποιός και αγαπώ το παιχνίδι,την ελεύθερη έκφραση,το διάβασμα.Έχοντας μεγαλώσει στην επαρχία,έλαβα από την οικογένειά μου αρχές,ως ψυχαγωγός αγαπώ τη διαφορετικότητα και τα μοντέρνα ήθη,θεωρώ πως μπορώ να συνδυάσω την πειθαρχεία με τη δημιουργικότητα και τη χαλάρωση.Είμαι τακτική,ευγενική και ευδιάθετη πάντα.Ακολουθώ πάντα την τακτική του κάθε γονέα για να μην μπερδεύονται τα παιδιά,είμαι πρόθυμη και για άλλες εργασίες όπως μαγείρεμα,τακτοποίηση σπιτιού.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Papagou, Petralona, Haidari, Holargos, Κerameikos