logo

Professor



Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής Αθηνών. Επιθυμώ να ασχοληθώ με την ειδική αγωγή και την εγκληματολογία. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και πάντα ήθελα να συνεργαστώ με παιδιά. Είμαι ευχάριστη, ώριμη, συνεπής και υπεύθυνη, με υπομονή και μεταδοτικότητα. Ειδικά για τα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα αναλαμβάνω μαθητές γυμνασίου και λυκείου και μελέτη δημοτικού. Παρέχω επιπλέον εκπαιδευτικό υλικό, ασκήσεις και διαγωνίσματα για την περαιτέρω κατανόηση των μαθημάτων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Karate

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Asthma
  • Εναντιωματική προκλητική διαταραχή, διαταραχή διαγωγής.

Areas I am available:

  • Ilion, Kamatero, Petroupoli