Profile with recommendations


Residence: Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι 19 απο Θεσσαλονικη , φετος τελειωσα την 6μηνη πρακτικη μου σε ενα παιδικο σταθμο στον Ευοσμο και τελειωνω το 2ο ετος στο ΙΙΕΚ ΠΑΣΤΕΡ ως βοηθος βρεφονηπιοκομου και θα ηθελα να εργαστω ως babbysitter...Εχω υπομονη, ορεξη και αγαπη για τα παιδια κατι που το θεωρω απαραιτητο για να ασχοληθεις μ'αυτο! Επισης εχω εργαστει σε αναλογη θεση με δυο παιδακια 2 και 3 χρονων

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/03/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Cleaning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia