logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Rodos

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη δασκάλα του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Ρόδου και ψάχνω εργασία. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά καθ' ότι το να γίνω εκπαιδευτικός ήταν ένα όνειρο ζωής από τα παιδικά μου χρόνια ακόμη. Πέρα από τη σχολή που αποφοίτησα μου αρέσει να μελετώ γενικότερα σχετικά με τα παιδιά και ιδιαίτερα αναφορικά με την παιδοψυχολογία. Έχω ιδιαίτερη όρεξη για δουλειά, υπομονή, θέληση και καλή διάθεση να βοηθήσω σε οποιαδήποτε γνωστική έλλειψη των παιδιών σας, έτσι ώστε να είναι άρτια καταρτισμένα και έτοιμα να δεχθούν τις νέες γνώσεις του σχολείου πάνω σε γερές βάσεις. Οι μέθοδοι διδασκαλίας που χρησιμοποιώ είναι προσαρμοσμένες στις ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιού, και κυρίως ευχάριστες στα παιδιά, έτσι ώστε να μην πλήττουν και να έχουν θέληση για μάθηση.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/11/2015

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Rodos