logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Special needs tutor



Residence: Irakleio

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Χ. Στέλλα και είμαι φιλόλογος-ειδική παιδαγωγός.Έχω τελειώσει το μεταπτυχιακό μου πάνω στα παιδαγωγικά.Το τελευταίο χρόνο ζούσα στη Γερμανία και εργαζόμουν σε ένα σχολείο ,όπου και απέκτησα εμπειρία σε παιδιά προσχολικής αγωγής ενώ τα προηγούμενα χρόνια εργαζόμουν στην Ελλάδα κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα σε μαθητές δημοτικού, γυμνασίου και λυκείου.Αυτή τη περίοδο δουλεύω ως ειδική παιδαγωγός -συνθεραπεύτρια σε ένα ψυχοπαιδαγωγικό κέντρο και κάνω μαθήματα κατ'οίκον σε παιδιά με δυσλεξία και ΔΕΠΥ. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και για την εκπαιδευτική διαδικασία με κινητοποιεί στο να συμμετέχω σε δράσεις και εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα στο εξωτερικό(Γερμανία,Γαλλία, Φινλανδία)ώστε να εξελίσσω τις μεθόδους διδασκαλίας μου και να βρίσκομαι σε συνεχόμενη επαφή με το αντικείμενο μου.Προσδοκώ με την επιστροφή μου στην Ελλάδα να μου δοθούν ευκαιρίες υλοποίησης των εκπαιδευτικών εμπειριών και θεωριών στον εκπαιδευτικό χώρο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • German tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Germany tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    ΛΕΥΚΩΣΙΑ

    Degree title:

    EIΔΙΚΗ ΑΓΩΓΗ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Halandri, Psichiko, Menidi