logo
Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Residence: Melissia

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 9 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι βρεφονηπιοκόμος και παιδαγωγός προσχολικής αγωγής με ενσυναίσθηση,αγάπη και σεβασμό προς τα παιδια! Σαν παιδαγωγός κύριο μέλημα μου ηταν η ψυχοκινητική ανάπτυξη των παιδιων σαν μητερα ομως έμαθα και υποστηρίζω τη θεωρία και πρακτική του συναισθηματικού δεσμού, τόσο ως γονέας, αλλά και σαν επαγγελματίας.τα παιδια θέλουν αγάπη,συζήτηση και ερεθίσματα και εχω πολυ όρεξη να μεταδώσω ολες τις γνώσεις και θετική ενέργεια που εχω!
Μπορω να αναλάβω οποιαδήποτε ηλικια και δραστηριότητα επιθυμεί η καθε οικογενεια !

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:2 years
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Irakleio, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko