logo
Popular profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Acharnes

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι αποφοιτη του Μητροπολιτικου κολλεγιου τμηματος Παιδαγωγικων. Παραλληλα με την σχολη εκανα και τα 3 χρονια πρακτικη σε παιδικους σταθμους. 1 χρονο σε ιδιωτικο και 2 σε δημοσιο. Εχω παρακολουθησει και διαφορα σεμιναρια πανω σε αυτο το αντικειμεο. Ακομη ενα χρονο δουλευω σε καταστημα παιδικων ρουχων. Μου αρεσει ο χρονος των παιδιων να περναει δημιουργικα γι\' αυτο και θελω να κανω πολλα ενδιαφεροντα πραγματα με τα παιδια π.χ. θεατρο, κινηματογραφο, μουσεια, κ.α.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Acharnes, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Ilion, Kamatero, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Menidi