Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Ioannina

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Αγγελική Σ.,είμαι 21 ετών και έχω τελειώσει τη σχολή βρεφονηπιοκομιας στην επας ΟΑΕΔ Ρέντη..Έχω δουλέψει 2 χρόνια σε παιδικούς σταθμούς του Παλαιού Φαλήρου και έπειτα για 2 χρόνια περίπου έκανα κατοικον φυλαξη σε νήπια αλλά και σε βρεφακια.
Επισης,εχω συμμετασχει σε Σεμινάριο με θέμα την ψυχική Υγεία των παιδιών και έχω και γνώση πρώτων βοηθειών.Συστατικές επιστολές διαθέσιμες εφόσον ζητηθούν

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/11/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:under 6 months old
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ioannina