logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Professor



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

έχω τελειώσει το τμήμα φιλολογίας στην Αθήνα αλλά παράλληλα ασχολούμουν και με άλλες δουλειες όπως η φύλαξη μικρών παιδιών και με τη μελέτη μεγαλυτέρων. Μπορώ να βοηθήσω στα Αγγλικά επίσης. Κατα καιρούς έχω ασχοληθεί και με άλλες δραστηριότητες με παιδιά (θέατρο, ζαχαροπλαστική, μαγειρικη για παιδιά, σινεμά, ζωγραφική, χειροτεχνία) Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι πολύ με τα παιδιά και πολύ ευχαρίστως να δώσω τηλέφωνα για συστάσεις σε όποιον μου ζητήσει.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree:

    ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗ ΦΙΛΟΛΟΓΙΑ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)
    Albanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Galatsi, Gkizi, Zografou, Papagou, Piraeus, Perama, Filothei, Halandri, Goudi