logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι υπομονετικη πολυ και με ολα τα παιδια, τα αγαπαω ολα και δεν τα ξεχωριζω ηθελα να σπουδασω βρεφονηπιοκομμος αλλα δεν τα καταφερα ετσι εργαστηκα 9 χρονια ως προσωπικο ασφαλειας και τα τελαυταια 4 κραταω τα παιδια μιας πολυ στενης φιλης μου 4 χρονων το ενα κ ενος ετους το δευτερο, πριν απο αυτο μεγαλωσα και τα δυο μικροτεα αδερφια μου 4 ειμαστε στο συνολο, και μαζι με αυτα και τα ξαδερφια μου δυο, οποτε πιστευω πως εμαθα μεσα απο συγγενικο κυκλο πρωτα την φροντιδα τους και μπορω να ασχοληθω ωρες μαζι τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/11/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Voula, Dafni, Kallithea, Kifisia, Western Greece