Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η εκπαίδευση στα μαθήματα και η κατανόησή τους είναι σχετικά εύκολη. Η εκπαίδευση του χαρακτήρα και της δημιουργίας ενός ανθρώπου, που πετυχαίνει τους στόχους του, είναι μία δύσκολη υπόθεση. Η συνεργασία μας, θα έχει σαν βάση, τη διαμόρφωση του εκπαιδευόμενου, σε έναν ενήλικα, που πάντα θα μάχεται, γι αυτό που θέλει, έχοντας τις γνώσεις, για να το καταφέρει. Ασκούμενος πολιτικός μηχανικός, αναλαμβάνει τη μελέτη παιδιών (9-16 ετών), σε όλα τα μαθήματα του δημοτικού και στα μαθηματικά και φυσική του γυμνασίου, παραδίδοντας κατ\'οίκον συνεδρίες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/11/2015


Image Private lessons
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Geography
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Peristeri