logo
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor



Place of residence: Nea Erithrea

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δουλεύω στον τομέα της εκπαίδευσης ξένων γλωσσών απο το 2008 που πέρασα στο πανεπιστήμιο και συγκεκριμένα διδάσκω την αγγλική γλώσσα.Έχω ζήσει για ένα χρόνο στη Στοκχόλμη της Σουηδίας όπου έκανα το αγγλόφωνο μαστερ μου.Είμαι πιστοποιημένη καθηγήτρια αγγλικών από το University of Cambridge μέσω του Celta Certificate- Teaching English as a foreign language το οποίο επιτυχώς παρακολούθησα και έλαβα το 2015.Από το 2012 εργάζομαι σε 2 φροντιστήρια ξένων γλωσσών σε μόνιμη βάση.Στόχος μου είναι τα παιδιά να αγαπήσουν τα αγγλικά και να βλέπουν το μάθημα σαν μέρος της καθημερινότητας τους.Eπιπλέον μπορώ να τα απασχολήσω δημιουργικά και να αναλάβω τη φύλαξη τους όπως και την όποια μετακίνηση τους υπεύθυνα.Συστάσεις διαθέσιμες μετά από ζήτηση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/11/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of Cambridge
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)
    Other (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Αnixi, Voula, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyfada, Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Nea Erithrea, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko