logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Sepolia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Κοινωνιολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Κρήτης με εξειδίκευση Ειδικής Αγωγής του Κέντρου Ψυχοφυσιολογίας του ΕΚΠΑ. Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια και προγράμματα ψυχολογίας και συμπεριφοράς που αφορούν την ψυχική υγεία του παιδιού και της οικογένειας. Πιστοποιημένη εκμάθηση της μεθόδου γραφής και ανάγνωσης Braille. Είμαι Ελληνίδα 25 ετών, με σκοπό τη φροντίδα και τη προσοχή του παιδιού την ευχάριστη και δημιουργική απασχόληση και τη μελέτη μαθημάτων. Θα με περιέγραφα υπομονετική, έμπιστη, με διάθεση, οργανωτική, αγαπώ τα παιδιά, υπεύθυνη, κοινωνική, μη- καπνίστρια και είμαι εθελόντρια στα πλαίσια της Ειδικής Αγωγής.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    school, institution, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 4 years

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Voula, Dafni, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Neo Faliro, Pagkrati, Sepolia, Tavros, Holargos