logo

Educator



Place of residence: Nikaia

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Είμαι η Ελευθερία, είμαι 20 ετών, μένω στην Νίκαια και διατίθεμαι να εργαστώ και στις γύρω περιοχές.
Έχω ολοκληρώσει τις σπουδές μου στα παιδαγωγικά και τελειώνω την πρακτική μου.
Έχω γνώσεις παροχής πρώτων βοηθειών, διατροφής, μουσικοκινητικής, θεατρικού και βιωματικού παιχνιδιού, κουκλοθεάτρου, κατασκευών, χειροτεχνιών, βοήθεια σε μαθήματα σχολείου. Έχω εμπειρία 2 ετών πρακτικής άσκησης σε παιδικό σταθμό και συνεχίζω, στον οποίο επίσης έχω εργαστεί αργότερα. Αναζητώ μια εργασία με ημιαπασχόληση ώστε να μπορώ να πηγαίνω μετά τον παιδικό σταθμό. Θα χαρώ πολύ για μια πρώτη επικοινωνία μαζί σας και ελπίζω σε μια όμορφη συνεργασία!
Σας ευχαριστώ!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/11/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Alimos, Drapetsona, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Maniatika, Moschato, Nikaia, Piraeus, Tampouria, Tavros, Haidari