logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Evosmos

Age: 42 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χαίρετε. Οι δύο αγάπες που έχω είναι η γραφιστική όπου σπούδασα και ασχολήθηκα επαγγελματικά, αλλά και η ενασχόληση μου με τα παιδιά που δίνει νόημα στη ζωή μου. Έχω εμπειρία στη φροντίδα βρέφους, αλλά και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών. Έχω αναλάβει τμήμα ζωγραφικής στη Χριστιανική Καταφυγή του Αγ.Δημητρίου και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών σε κατασκήνωση Πολυτέκνων στη Θάσο. Προσφέρω εθελοντικά τις υπηρεσίες μου σε τμήμα ζωγραφικής και χειροτεχνίας στην εκκλησία της περιοχής μου. Τα χαρακτηριστικά που με διακρίνουν είναι: υπομονή, στοργικότητα, ειλικρίνεια, υπευθυνότητα και φαντασία στο παιχνίδι.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia