logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Vrilissia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αθηνά και είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων.Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά γιατί μέσα από αυτά γίνομαι κι εγώ παιδί.Έχω εργαστεί σε ιδιωτικό εκπαιδευτήριο για 1 χρόνο ως δασκάλα ολοήμερου τμήματος. Παράλληλα βοηθάω παιδιά δημοτικού με τα σχολικά τους μαθήματα και απασχολώ δημιουργικά παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας.Βασικά χαρακτηριστικά της δουλειάς μου με παιδιά προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας είναι η δημιουργικότητα και η ενσυναίσθηση. Παράλληλα ασχολούμαι με τον εθελοντισμό, τη ζωγραφική και τους παραδοσιακούς χορούς.Επιπλέον παρακολουθώ εκπαιδευτικά σεμινάρια και προγράμματα επιμόρφωσης ώστε να ανταποκρίνομαι στις απαιτήσεις των παιδιών.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/10/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΟ ΤΜΗΜΑ ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΗΣ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟΥ ΙΩΑΝΝΙΝΩΝ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Irakleio, Kifisia, Koukaki , Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos, Κerameikos