logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα αγαπητοί γονείς!Ονομάζομαι Πετράκη Δέσποινα και μετά τις σπουδές μου στη κοινωνιολογία ..αποφάσισα να κυνηγήσω το όνειρο μου και να ασχοληθώ με τα παιδιά.Τώρα είμαι στο 2ο έτος των σπουδών μου στο ιεκ Ακμή στο τομέα των παιδαγωγικών.Μέχρι στιγμής έχω κάνει πρακτική στους παιδικούς σταθμούς sunny και μελισσάκια,εχώ δουλέψει εθελοντικά στην οργάνωση Κάριτας Αθήνας στο τομέα απασχόλησης παιδιών προσφύγων επίσης,στη φύλαξη παιδιών καθώς και παρείχα βοήθεια με τα μαθήματα παιδιών του δημοτικού,Θα χαρώ πολύ να σας βοηθήσω σε ότι χρειαστείτε!Για ότι θελήσετε μπορείτε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου,Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Primary school tutoring
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Exarcheia, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Pagkrati