Place of residence: Lagonisi

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!ειμαι φοιτητρια στο τμημα πληροφορικης πειραια αλλα παντα ηθελα να ασχοληθω με παιδια και αποφασισα να τα κανω παραλληλα.εχω ζησει στο εξωτερικο 4 χρονια και συγκεκριμενα στο Reading της Αγγλιας,οπου και φοιτησα σε αγγλικο σχολειο.ασχολουμαι με παιδακια ηδη 4 χρονια.Σας ευχαριστω.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 29/10/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Art
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Tennis
Image Pilates
Image Traditional dances
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστημιο Πειραια
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Vari, Varkiza, Glyfada, Kallithea, Lagonisi, Piraeus