logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Makri

Age: 45 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εγω δεν μιλαω καλα τα Ελληνικα αλλα κατακαβαινω τις περισςσοτερες λεξεις.Ειμαι στο σχολειο και μαθαινω Ελληνικα.Εχω μια κορη 20 χρονων.Μπορω να δουλεψω πεμπτη , παρασκεωη, σαββατο και κυριακη .Εχω Ελληνικη ταυτοτητα--ΑΚ -7687 97, διοτι οι γονεις μου και εγω μενουμε κατηκοι στην Ελλαδα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/10/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Foreign languages
Image Greek
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Brazilian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Portuguese

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Nea Makri, Pallini, Rafina