logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Professor



Place of residence: Kifisia

Age: 46 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεννήθηκα και μεγάλωσα στην Κηφισιά. Σπούδασα ξένες γλώσσες και υπολογιστές. Έχω εργαστεί σε Ναυτιλιακή Εταιρεία, σε Εταιρεία Αναγομώσεων και παρέδιδα μαθήματα ξένων γλωσσών και ελληνικών σε παιδιά του Δημοτικού για 10 χρόνια. έχω μεταφράσει για φοιτητές συγγράμματα, φροντίζω και προσέχω κατοικιδία και άλογα για πάνω από είκοσι χρόνια. Έχω έναν αδερφό παντρεμένο, διδάκτωρ του Παντείου Πανεπιστημίου και μένω μαζί με την μητέρα μου. Είμαι ενεργή αθλήτρια του Οδυσσέα Χαλανδρίου, στο τμήμα Ξιφασκίας εδώ και 7 χρόνια

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/10/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kifisia