Profile with recommendations


Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το ονομα μου ειναι Ελενα.
Μου αρεσει να περναω τον ελευθερο χρονο μου με ταινιες ,εκδρομες ,μουσικη , βιβλια.
Επισης ημουν αρκετα χρονια προσκοπος σε θεση υπαρχηγου Ομαδας προσκοπων και αγελης λυκοπουλων και εχω ασχοληθει με παιδια ηλικιας 6-11 και 12-15 ετων .
Εχω σπουδαση Πληροφορικη και τελειωσα την σχολη μου πριν 5 μηνες .

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/10/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Kato Patisia, Kolonos, Metaxourghio, Sepolia