Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Galatsi

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά ήταν αυτό που με οδήγησε στο Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης.Το περασμένο καλοκαίρι είχα την πρώτη μου εμπειρία στο χώρο της κατασκήνωσης. Συνεργάστηκα με μικρά παιδιά, ηλικίας 10 χρονών, και μαζί τους γνώρισα την αθωότητα, τον αυθορμητισμό και την απέραντη παιδική χαρά. Ακόμα, προσέχω τις μικρές ξαδερφούλες μου και περνώ μαζί τους ευχάριστες ώρες με δημιουργική απασχόληση, τόσο με παιχνίδι, όσο και με διάβασμα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Psichiko