Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Chalkida

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδαστρια βρεφονηπιοκομος στο τμημα προσχολικης αγωγη.
Προυπηρεσια με παιδια 5 χρονια.
Εχω εργαστει 2 χρονια σε παιδοτοπο , 1,5 χρονο φυλαξη παιδιου στο σπιτι (ηλικιας 1,5-3) και 6 μηνες σε ιδιωτικο παιδικο σταθμο μεσω προγραμματος voucher οπου εκει ειχα κανει κ την πρακτικη μ απο την σχολη. Εργαζομαι κ τωρα σε παιδοτοπο αλλα τα σαββατοκυριακα.
Ενδιαφερομαι για εργασια πρωινες ωρες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/04/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families


icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Chalkida