logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Halandri

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη νηπιαγωγός και αναζητώ μια ευκαιρία εργασίας. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, είμαι υπομονετική, δημιουργική και μου αρέσει να προσφέρω τη βοήθειά μου. Γι αυτό το λόγο έχω συμμετάσχει ενεργά κατά καιρούς σε εθελοντικές δράσεις, μεταξύ αυτών έχω εργαστεί εθελοντικά και σε παιδικό σταθμό. Στα ενδιαφέροντα μου εντάσσονται ο χορός, το αρμόνιο, η γυμναστική και η δημιουργία χειροποίητων κατασκευών. Τέλος, τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια εργάζομαι σε παιδικό σταθμό ενώ παράλληλα παραδίδω μαθήματα γαλλικών σε αρχάριους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/03/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τμήμα Επιστημών της Εκπαίδευσης και τς Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Marousi, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos