logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Nea Erithrea

Age: 61 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι καθηγήτρια Γαλλικών σε ιδιωτικό σχολείο της Αττικής. Είμαι γαλλόφωνη και έχω προϋπηρεσία 28 χρόνια. Αναλαμβάνω από παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας μέχρι και επίπεδο c2. Ψάχνω μερική απασχόληση τα απογεύματα και μόνο διδασκαλία στα Γαλλικά.
Επειδή εργάζομαι σε ιδιωτικό σχολείο και δεν μπορώ να σημειώσω στοιχεία επικοινωνίας στη συστατική επιστολή, έχω παραθέσει στη Nannuka αποδεικτικό της εργασίας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2015

Services:

Image Play & learn a language
Image French
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Belgian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: French

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Vrilissia, Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Stamata, Dionysos