Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Residence: Toumpa

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 27 ετών, νηπιαγωγός, απόφοιτη του ΑΠΘ. Έχω εργαστεί στο εξωτερικό ως εσωτερική νταντά σε τρίτεκνη οικογένεια (2,4,6 ετών). Δουλεύω εδώ και 9 χρόνια σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις. Έχω ένα χρόνο προυπηρεσία σε νηπιαγωγείο ως βοηθός νηπιαγωγού και κάποιους μήνες εργάστηκα εθελοντικά στο παιδικό μουσείο Θεσσαλονίκης.

Είμαι πολύ φιλική και συνεργάσιμη. Έχω συστατικές επιστολές από καθηγητές πανεπιστημίου και από όλους τους προηγούμενους εργοδότες μου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/02/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Thermi, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)