Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Καθηγήτρια Αγγλικών με μεταπτυχιακό στην Εκπαίδευση (ΜΑ in Education) και ειδικεύομαι σε παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας (3-6 ετών). Εργάζομαι σε φροντιστήριο Αγγλικών και τα τμήματά που έχω ξεκινούν από Pre-Juniors μέχρι Adults. Παράλληλα κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά Προσχολικής Ηλικίας ακολουθώντας την μέθοδο μάθησης μέσα από το παιχνίδι ( play based learning), την μουσική (music games), την κίνηση (action games), το Θέατρο (role plays), την ζωγραφική (craftwork activities) και διαδραστικά παιχνίδια (interactive computer games). Έχω εργαστεί σε παιδικό σταθμό- νηπιαγωγείο και έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια σχετικά με το Θεατρικό Παιχνίδι και τον ρόλο της Μουσικής στην εκπαιδευτική διαδικασία καθώς και Workshops για Pre-schoolers. Τέλος, τη δουλειά μου την χαρακτηρίζει η συνέπεια, η επικοινωνία και συνεργασία με παιδί-γονιό, η ευελιξία, η συνεχής ανανέωση του υλικού που διαθέτω αλλά κυρίως ο ενθουσιασμός μου να δουλεύω με παιδιά. Διαθέτω και συστάσεις από τις οικογένειες στις οποίες εργαζόμουν και εργάζομαι, εφόσον ζητηθούν.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 09/06/2016


Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Irakleio, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko