Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τελείωσα τη σχολή Δημόσιας και Κοινοτικής Υγείας στο Α.Τ.Ε.Ι. Αθήνας. Έχω πολύ καλή γνώση αγγλικών (επιπέδου Proficiency) και υπολογιστών (ECDL). Έχω ασχοληθεί με τη φύλαξη της ανιψιάς μου και του ανιψιού μου (11 και 2 ετών αντίστοιχα) και με 3 επιπλέον παιδάκια ηλικίας τριών, τεσσάρων και πέντε.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 18/10/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Vyronas, Dafni, Kaisariani, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Ymittos