Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Vrilissia

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μέσα από την δική μου πορεία ζωής αποφάσισα να εργαστώ βοηθώντας ανθρώπους να ομορφύνουν τη ζωή τους και να προσπεράσουν τα εμπόδια που τους κρατούσαν μακριά από τα όνειρά τους. Κύριο εργαλείο της δουλειά μου είναι οι ασκήσεις σωματικής και ψυχολογικής ενδυνάμωσης με το σώμα με σκοπό να ανακαλύψουμε τη δύναμη που κρύβει. Μέσα από την προσωπική μου εμπειρία μητρότητας τόσο προγεννητικά όσο και μεγαλώνοντας το παιδί μου ένιωσα ότι είναι επιθυμία μου να στραφώ στις ξεχωριστές περιόδους τόσο της εγκυμοσύνης όσο και της μητρότητας και βέβαια στα παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας με όραμά μου να γνωριστούμε καλύτερα γονείς και παιδιά και να γίνουμε πιο ευτυχισμένοι στην κάθε μας μέρα./Ψυχοθεραπεύτρια.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/11/2015


Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Anavissos, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Kifisia, Lagonisi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Saronida, Filothei, Halandri