logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Haidari

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ελένη και είμαι απόφοιτος του Τμήματος Ψυχολογίας του ΕΚΠΑ. Έχω εργαστεί κοντά σε παιδιά για φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση στο σπίτι, αλλά και σε νοσοκομειακό πλαίσιο. Δραστηριότητες που αγαπώ είναι η μουσική, η ανάγνωση βιβλίων και ο χορός. Όταν πρόκειται για παιδιά, υπάρχει πάντα η διάθεση για παιχνίδι!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό & Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Aspropirgos, Drapetsona, Elefsina, Exarcheia, Thissio, Ilion, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koridallos, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Skaramagkas, Haidari, Κerameikos