logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Halandri

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 76%

About me

Αγαπητοί γονείς,
Ονομάζομαι Δήμητρα,είμαι 22 ετών ζω στο Χαλάνδρι και τα τελευταία 4 χρόνια εργάζομαι ως νταντά.Έχω πτυχίο πληροφορικής από Επαγγελματικό Λύκειο και έχω κάνει κάποια σεμινάρια στο Λονδίνο.Οι ηλικίες των παιδιών που έχω κρατήσει είναι 7.5 μηνών|δίδυμα 1 έτους| 2 ετών|4 και 6 ετών|6 και 8 ετών|.Είμαι προσεκτική,έμπιστη,υπομονετική και μου αρέσει να μαθαίνω στα παιδιά καινούρια πράγματα μέσα από το παιχνίδι.Υπάρχουν συστάσεις εφόσον ζητηθούν.Τέλος,θα ήθελα να συνεργαστώ με μια οικογένεια περισσότερο από ένα χρόνο,σταθερά και όπου θα υπάρχει μεταξύ μας ειλικρίνεια και κατανόηση

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (4 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 23 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    Degree title:

    2ο Επαλ Χαλανδρίου

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Kallithea, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Neo Faliro, Piraeus, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko