Profile with recommendations


Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι αποφοιτος του Καποδιστριακου πανεπιστημιου Αθηνων του τμηματος Φιλοσοφικης και Παιδαγωγικης Ψυχολογιας. Εχω προυπηρεσια στην φυλαξη παιδιων τρια χρονια όπως επίσης και στη παραδοση ιδιαιτερων μαθηματων δημοτικου και γυμνασιου λυκειου. Προερχομαι απο πολυτεκνη οικογένεια οποτε ειμαι αρκετα εξοικειωμένη με τα παιδια όλων των ηλικιων! Μένω στο κέντρο αλλά μπορώ να μετακινούμε άνετα λόγω του ότι μένω 7 λεπτά μακριά απο το μετρό Αμπελοκήπων..

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2015


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Zografou, Irakleio, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Marousi, Halandri, Psichiko, Goudi