Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λάτρεις των παιδιών, συνεπής, υπεύθυνη και εργατική. Στον ελεύθερό μου χρόνο ασχολούμαι με το cinema και την φωτογραφία και τον τελευταίο καιρό με τις γραφιστικές τέχνες.
Δεν θα μπορούσα να σκεφτώ καλύτερη απασχόληση παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου, από το να περνάω χρόνο προσέχοντας/διαβάζοντας παιδιά. Μετά από 2 συνεχόμενα καλοκαίρια σε κατασκηνώσεις και κυρίως, μεγαλώνοντας τα 2 μικρότερα αδέρφια μου πιστεύω πως μπορώ να αντιμετωπίσω τα πάντα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/10/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Exarcheia, Kallithea, Koukaki , Moschato, Neo Faliro, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros