Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας ! Έχω σπουδάσει στο τμήμα φυσικής του Πανεπιστημίου Κρήτης , και αυτή τη στιγμή κάνω μεταπτυχιακό στο Εθνικό Μετσόβιο Πολυτεχνείο . Έχω εμπειρία στη διδασκαλία σε επίπεδο γυμνασίου λυκείου και τριτοβάθμιας εκπαίδευσης
τόσο σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα όσο και σε ομαδικά. Ενδιαφέρομαι να παραδώσω μαθήματα θετικών επιστημών σε μαθητές ή φοιτητές , στον χώρο μου ή στον χώρο σας. Σας εγγυούμαι υπεύθυνη εργασία , προσαρμογή του μαθήματος στις δυνατότητες και στόχους του παιδιού και συχνή ενημέρωση των γονέων για την πρόοδο του. Ευχαριστώ!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/01/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Μετσόβιο Πολυτεχνείο , Παν/νμιο Κρήτης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vyronas, Dafni, Ekali, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kareas, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Marousi, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Pefki, Ymittos, Haidari, Holargos, Psichiko