Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παντείου Πανεπιστημίου. Έχω ειδικευτεί στην παιδαγωγική ψυχολογία. Το δεύτερο πτυχίο μου είναι στο Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο στο Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης καθώς και διαθέτω master-μεταπτυχιακό στην Ειδική Αγωγή και Σχολική Ψυχολογία από το University of Nicossia. Η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά είναι πολυετής. Έχω εργαστεί με νεογνά, με παιδιά προνηπιακής- νηπιακής ηλικίας για δημιουργική απασχόληση, αλλά και ως δασκάλα σε μαθητές δημοτικού-γυμνασίου- λυκείου. Είμαι της άποψης ότι ο δάσκαλος διδάσκει από καρδιάς και όχι από το βιβλίο. Διαθέτω δικό μου εκπαιδευτικό επιστημονικό υλικό, καθώς και τεκμηριωμένα συστήματα δημιουργικής απασχόλησης, νοητικής εξάσκησης, αντιμετώπισης μαθησιακών δυσκολιών. Η εμπειρία μου είναι σε χώρους δημιουργικής απασχολησης, βρεφονηπιακούς σταθμος, σε κέντρα μελέτης αλλά και κατ'οίκον. Είμαι άτομο υπεύθυνο, εγκάρδιο, φιλικό με τα παιδιά, με ειδική μεταχείριση σε κάθε περίπτωση παιδιού ξεχωριστά. Υπάρχουν συστάσεις διαθέσιμες εφόσον ζητηθούν.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Tennis
Image Pilates
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 16 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:under 6 months old
  • Newborns:4 year
  • Twins etc: 4 year
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, School, Institution, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: English
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Voula, Glyfada, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus