logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Peristeri

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τριτοετής φοιτήτρια του Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης του Εθνικού και Καποστριακού πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Μένω στο Περιστέρι και προτιμώ να εργαστώ στις γύρω περιοχές. Έχω εμπειρία με παιδάκια από τα ξεδερφάκια μου, ένα κοριτσάκι 8 χρονών και ένα αγοράκι 6 χρονών όπου τα προσέχω και τα βοηθάω στο διάβασμα, από το φροντιστήριο που πήγαινα γιατί έκανα επιτήρηση σε παιδιά χαμηλότερων τάξεων όταν έγραφαν διαγώνισμα αλλά και από κοριτάσκι πρώτης δημοτικού που το διάβαζα καθημερινά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Egaleo, Ilion, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Haidari