logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Kalamaria

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη από το Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης, γεγονός που μου έδωσε την δυνατότητα να έρχομαι συνεχώς σε επαφή με τα παιδιά, να μαθαίνω τα ενδιαφέροντα τους ανά ηλικία και έναν καλύτερο τρόπο διαπαιδαγώγησης τους. Μέσα από την σχολή έχω μάθει να χειρίζομαι καταστάσεις αλλά και να δημιουργώ με τα παιδιά ένα πρόγραμμα βασιζόμενο στα ενδιαφέροντα τους,μέσα από διάφορα σεμινάρια που έχω παρακολουθήσει. Λατρεύω να δουλεύω με παιδιά με σκοπό την δημιουργική τους απασχόληση ( χορός, ζωγραφική,θέατρο). Έχω συμμετάσχει σε εθελοντικό πρόγραμμα διαπολιτισμικής δράσης και ήμουν για 4 χρόνια ομαδάρχισσα σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις της Χαλκιδικής. Ασχολούμαι με τον χορό 13 χρόνια. Τέλος ασχολούμαι με την μελέτη των παιδιών σε όλες τις τάξεις του Δημοτικού. Προσφέρω και μαθήματα πληροφορικής με υποστηρικτικό υλικό σε παιδιά Δημοτικού.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image English
Image French
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)