logo

Babysitter



Residence: Egaleo

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι ΑνναΜαρια και ως απόφοιτη ΕΠΑΣ Νοσηλευτικής έχω εργαστεί στο νοσοκομείο της Χίου και στη φροντίδα ηλικιωμένων και παιδιών . Πλέον σπουδάζω στο ΤΕΙ Αθήνας στο τμήμα της Νοσηλευτικής και θα ήθελα να συνδυάσω τις σπουδές μου με το λειτούργημα που αγαπώ . Ως άτομο είμαι υπεύθυνη και αξιόπιστη , με ιδιαίτερη αγάπη για αυτό που κάνω . Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστουμε .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    νοσηλευτικη
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Ekali, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Kallithea, Kifisia, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Tavros, Haidari, Goudi, Κerameikos